Ghost Trick (Currently Playing) After the nintendo direct, it reminded me to finally play my copy! It's fun so far!
The World Ends With You (April 15 2023) I've had this game since like 2008 and only JUST finished it for the first time, was well worth it though! It's a solid game and. I still have a lot of questions after the ending tbh but I'm taking a break before I get back into it for the post-game content (also because it took me months to finally finish, I had been grinding out my pins and stuff for months lmao)
Club Nintendo Picross Plus (Nov 29 2022) It's picross, but a nice, polished version of it. i recommend it if you like picross and can get your hands on it. Unfortunately a bit short. I believe Pokemon Picross is a reskin of this, so you could also do that one.
Warioware: Get it Together! (Dec 03 2022) To be honest, I didn't enjoy this as much as I enjoyed Warioware games in the past, I felt like a lot of the minigames were less intuitive than others in the past, and while I can appreciate it as a different thing, I didn't really like it as much.
VVVVVV (Nov 27 2022) This was a fun little puzzle platformer!! I think if you're looking for a quick and fun game, this is a good option, and it goes on sale on steam like, all the time, too. there are some tough segments, though. I liked it a lot though! I'm gonna see about getting all the collectables eventually. There was also just something about the tone for the writing I saw that just felt really pleasant? if that makes any sense? My game time at 1 hour 36 minutes, with 2769 flips and 678 deaths (83 of those from the stage The Final Challenge)
Fire Emblem Awakening (Nov 25 2022) Finished it, but I might go through my file and get a few more character relationships up to see what they're up to? that or go to fates, idk
Rhythm Tengoku (Oct 06 2022) I replayed the whole game and it's just so fun every time!!!! I love rhythm heaven SO much, it's a different rhythm game from the traditional rhythm game and I only wish it was longer tbh, I need to play the later ones honestly. I just played the translated version for the first time and that was so delightful!!!!!
Metroid Fusion (Sept 12 2022) I had so much fun!! I got lost a LOT and some of the bosses were a pain but i got through it all and i feel good about that for my first time playing it all the way through!
Clear time: 4:08 Collecting items: 46%
BPM: Bullets Per Minute (September 01 2022) This game is SO GOOD It's a mix of pretty much everything I love in games; The music is so good, I thought I played more hours of this game, but it turns out I just listen to the OST ALL the time. PLEASE, even if you don't want to play it, give the OST a listen. It is a rhythm FPS with randomized maps and I really love it so much. I just beat it on September 01 on Easy and I was really sad to see how few people had that achievement...
Rune Factory 4 for 3ds (Aug 27 2022) I am SUPER into it! I have about 43 hours so far, I just finished the second arc so it's mostly post-game.
I haven't married or dated anyone yet, but I'm in the first year of fall, and I'm thinking about marrying Forte.
Final Fantasy 14 for Windows (Since August 2021) This has eaten up so much of my time, a fun game, a lot to do, and I've become REALLY attached to my character and the characters in the game. I may make a page for it specifically lmao